Kontakt

Vi är Scartab

Joachim Ekeblad

Senior Affärsutvecklare/Projektledare

Tel: 073-800 00 40

Mail: joachim@scartab.com

Niklas Byström

Affärsutvecklare / Projektledare

Tel: 070-775 07 50

Mail: niklas.bystrom@scartab.com

Elisabeth Martinsson

Ekonomichef / Admin

Tel: 073-800 04 41

Mail: elisabeth@scartab.com

Joen Jensen

Försäljning Råvara

Tel: +45-535 550 00

Mail: joen.jensen@scartab.com

Jonathan Skytt

Arbetsledare Svanvik

Tel: 070-300 78 40

Mail: jonathan@scartab.com

Torbjörn Karlsson

Senior Advisor

Tel: 070-300 00 42

Mail: torbjorn@scartab.com

Niklas Karlsson

VD / Projektledare

Tel: 070-300 00 43

Mail: niklas@scartab.com

Ola Martinsson

Projektledare Fält

Tel: 070-300 33 51

Mail: ola@scartab.com

Paul Petersson porträtt

Paul Petersson

Demonteringsförman Fält

Tel: 073-800 04 42

Mail: paul@scartab.com

Roger Berglund

Demonteringsförman Fält

Tel: 070-350 87 34

Mail: roger@scartab.com

Marcus Myller

Demonteringsförman Fält

Tel: 076-318 90 97

Mail: marcus@scartab.com

Erik Porträtt

Erik Jonsson

Demontör Svanvik

Jawdat Issa

Demontör Svanvik

Madeleine Karlsson

Demontör Svanvik

Arlinda Porträtt

Arlinda Qavalar

Demontör Svanvik

Anders Danielsson Demontör Svanvik

Anders Danielsson

Demontör Svanvik

Michael Olsson

Demontör Svanvik

Anton Silander Porträtt

Anton Silander

Demontör Fält

Bernt Karlssom

Bernt Karlsson

Demontör Fält

Henrik Gilliusson

Demontör Fält

Tony Axelsson Porträtt

Tony Axelsson

Demontör Fält

Isak Rubinstein Porträtt

Isak Rubinstein

Demontör Fält

Kontakta oss gärna

Inga svar

Lämna ett svar

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras.